IMDb > Walt Calvin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Walt Calvin (Character)
from "Struck by Lightning" (1979)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Struck by Lightning" (3 episodes)
  1. Struck by Lighting (19 September 1979)  
  2. Toot, Toot, Tutor, Goodbye (26 September 1979)  
  3. The Movie (3 October 1979)