IMDb > Mr. Winters (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. Winters (Character)
from "The Fenn Street Gang" (1971)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Fenn Street Gang" (4 episodes)
  1. The Start of Something Big (24 September 1971)  
  2. Distant Horizons (22 October 1971)  
  3. Who Was That Lady? (3 December 1971)  
  4. The Great Frock Robbers (11 February 1972)