IMDb > Mr. Hebden (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. Hebden (Character)
from "Never Say Die" (1970)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Never Say Die" (6 episodes)
  1. Please, Please, Don't Eat the Patient (4 August 1970)  
  2. Goodbye Mr. Bridge (11 August 1970)  
  3. The Party (18 August 1970)  
  4. The Criminal (25 August 1970)  
  5. The New Sister (1 September 1970)  
  6. The Gamblers (8 September 1970)