IMDb > Ben McAllister (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Ben McAllister
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ben McAllister (Character)
from "The Gates" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Gates" (4 episodes)
  1. Breach (11 July 2010)  
  2. Dog Eat Dog (15 August 2010)  
  3. Identity Crisis (22 August 2010)  
  4. Moving Day (19 September 2010)