IMDb > Jorge (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jorge (Character)
from "Miss Behave" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Miss Behave" (7 episodes)
  1. It's My Party and I'll Cry if I Want To (6 January 2011)  
  2. The Calm Before the Storm (13 January 2011)  
  3. You Can't Always Get What You Want (20 January 2011)  
  4. Seventeen Candles (3 February 2011)  
  5. The Last Straw (10 February 2011)  
  6. Goodbye, for Now: Part 1 (12 July 2012)  
  7. Goodbye, for Now: Part 3 (26 July 2012)