IMDb > Marcus Dunne (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Marcus Dunne (Character)
from "Miss Behave" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Miss Behave" (3 episodes)
  1. Parting Is Such Sweet Sorrow (16 December 2010)  
  2. Over My Dead Body (17 February 2011)  
  3. Goodbye, for Now: Part 3 (26 July 2012)