IMDb > Sylvia Davis (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sylvia Davis (Character)
from "Swingtown" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Swingtown" (4 episodes)
  1. Love Will Find a Way (12 June 2008)  
  2. Double Exposure (19 June 2008)  
  3. Go Your Own Way (3 July 2008)  
  4. Swingus Interruptus (1 August 2008)