IMDb > Joe Kagan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Joe Kagan (Character)
from "Little House on the Prairie" (1974)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Little House on the Prairie" (5 episodes)
... aka "L.H.O.T.P." - International (English title) (informal short title)
... aka "Little House: A New Beginning" - USA (last season title)
  1. The Fighter (21 November 1977)  
  2. Blind Journey: Part 1 (27 November 1978)  
  3. Blind Journey: Part 2 (4 December 1978)  
  4. Barn Burner (19 February 1979)  
  5. Make a Joyful Noise (26 January 1981)