IMDb > Frank Calasso Jr. (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Frank Calasso Jr. (Character)
from "Across the River to Motor City" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Across the River to Motor City" (3 episodes)
  1. Treat Her Right (13 December 2007)  
  2. Walk Like a Man (20 December 2007)  
  3. Black Day in July (27 December 2007)