IMDb > Christina Meissner (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Christina Meissner (Character)
from "Soldier Soldier" (1991)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Soldier Soldier" (4 episodes)
  1. Disintegration (5 October 1993)  
  2. Trouble and Strife (19 October 1993)  
  3. Staying Together (9 November 1993)  
  4. Leaving (30 November 1993)