IMDb > Vincent Rossabi (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Vincent Rossabi (Character)
from "Covert Affairs" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Covert Affairs" (7 episodes)
  1. Pilot (13 July 2010)  
  2. What Is and What Should Never Be (31 August 2010)  
  3. Half a World Away (19 July 2011)  
  4. A Girl Like You (15 November 2011)  
  5. Speed of Life (31 July 2012)  
  6. Space (I Believe In) (20 August 2013)  
  7. River Euphrates (7 November 2013)