IMDb > Stumpy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Stumpy (Character)
from "Little Red Tractor" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Little Red Tractor" (9 episodes)
  1. Mr Fixit (????)  
  2. Tiger, Tiger (????)  
  3. Farm of the Year (????)  
  4. The Gold Cup (????)  
  5. The Ladder (????)  
  6. Little Red Tractor's Birthday (????)  
  7. Making Hay (????)  
  8. Flying (????)  
  9. Mr Big (????)