IMDb > Special Agent Gabriel Dean (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Special Agent Gabriel Dean (Character)
from "Rizzoli & Isles" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Rizzoli & Isles" (4 episodes)
  1. See One, Do One, Teach One (12 July 2010)  
  2. I'm Your Boogie Man (30 August 2010)  
  3. Burning Down the House (26 December 2011)  
  4. What Doesn't Kill You (5 June 2012)