IMDb > Jake Klinger (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jake Klinger (Character)
from "2point4 Children" (1991)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"2point4 Children" (3 episodes)
  1. Beam Me Up, Scotty (5 October 1993)  
  2. Seven Dials (30 October 1995)  
  3. The Man Who Knew Too Much (12 December 1996)