IMDb > Guardian (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Guardian (Character)
from "Doctor Who" (1963)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Doctor Who" (6 episodes)
  1. The Steel Sky (5 March 1966)  
  2. The Plague (12 March 1966)  
  3. The Return (19 March 1966)  
  4. The Bomb (26 March 1966)  
  5. Colony in Space: Episode Four (1 May 1971)  
  6. Colony in Space: Episode Six (15 May 1971)