IMDb > Irina Kosokov (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Irina Kosokov
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Irina Kosokov (Character)
from "Desperate Housewives" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Desperate Housewives" (3 episodes)
  1. Chromolume No. 7 (14 March 2010)  
  2. My Two Young Men (21 March 2010)  
  3. We All Deserve to Die (18 April 2010)