IMDb > Deena (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Deena (Character)
from "The Shield" (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Shield" (4 episodes)
  1. Blowback (9 April 2002)  
  2. Pay in Pain (23 April 2002)  
  3. Streaks and Tips (30 March 2004)  
  4. Game Face (30 September 2008)