IMDb > D.S. Terry Reid (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
D.S. Terry Reid (Character)
from "A Touch of Frost" (1992)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"A Touch of Frost" (3 episodes)
  1. Benefit of the Doubt: Part 2 (15 January 2001)  
  2. Hidden Truth (19 January 2003)  
  3. Held in Trust (14 September 2003)