IMDb > P.C. Lambert (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
P.C. Lambert (Character)
from "A Touch of Frost" (1992)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"A Touch of Frost" (4 episodes)
  1. Care and Protection (6 December 1992)  
  2. Conclusions (20 December 1992)  
  3. The Things We Do for Love (21 January 1996)  
  4. Penny for the Guy (9 February 1997)