IMDb > Colin Garrity (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Colin Garrity (Character)
from "Not with a Bang" (1990)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Not with a Bang" (7 episodes)
  1. The World Disappears (25 March 1990)  
  2. The Grand Meal to Celebrate a New Beginning (1 April 1990)  
  3. Can Graham Do It? (8 April 1990)  
  4. The Diaries (15 April 1990)  
  5. The Balloon Brainwave (22 April 1990)  
  6. The Art Gallery (29 April 1990)  
  7. Graham Plans a Murder (6 May 1990)