IMDb > Ruth Galveston (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ruth Galveston (Character)
from "Knots Landing" (1979)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Knots Landing" (7 episodes)
  1. The Deluge (28 February 1985)  
  2. A Piece of the Pie (7 March 1985)  
  3. The Forest for the Trees (21 March 1985)  
  4. Four, No Trump (11 April 1985)  
  5. A Price to Pay (2 May 1985)  
  6. One Day in a Row (9 May 1985)  
  7. Vulnerable (16 May 1985)