IMDb > Sgt Sally Donovan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sgt Sally Donovan (Character)
from "Sherlock" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Sherlock" (5 episodes)
  1. A Study in Pink (25 July 2010)  
  2. The Great Game (8 August 2010)  
  3. Unaired Pilot (30 August 2010)  
  4. The Reichenbach Fall (15 January 2012)  
  5. The Sign of Three (5 January 2014)