IMDb > Nellie Rodriguez (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Nellie Rodriguez (Character)
from "Wizards of Waverly Place" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Wizards of Waverly Place" (3 episodes)
  1. Alex's Choice (16 November 2007)  
  2. Little Sister (9 March 2008)  
  3. Smarty Pants (12 September 2008)