IMDb > The Patriarch (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
The Patriarch (Character)
from "Infamous" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Infamous" (4 episodes)
  1. Genesis: Chapter 2 (22 March 2010)  
  2. The Patriarch (24 May 2010)  
  3. Eleven (31 May 2010)  
  4. Fear Is Nothing (7 June 2010)