IMDb > Maggie Sherwood (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Maggie Sherwood (Character)
from "Felicity" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Felicity" (5 episodes)
  1. The Depths (17 October 1999)  
  2. Crash (24 October 1999)  
  3. The Love Bug (7 November 1999)  
  4. Getting Lucky (14 November 1999)  
  5. Family Affairs (21 November 1999)