IMDb > Marsha Mitsubishi (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Marsha Mitsubishi (Character)
from "The Proud Family" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Proud Family" (5 episodes)
  1. Strike (21 September 2001)  
  2. EZ Jackster (12 October 2001)  
  3. She's Got Game (19 October 2001)  
  4. I Love You Penny Proud (8 February 2002)  
  5. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thingy, Baby (25 October 2002)