IMDb > Tom Poster (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Tom Poster (Character)
from "The Spoils of War" (1980)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Spoils of War" (4 episodes)
  1. Behind the Mask (9 March 1980)  
  2. Liberation (25 July 1980)  
  3. To Speak as You Feel (1 August 1980)  
  4. A Place to Live (22 August 1980)