IMDb > Dr. Tom Scott (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Tom Scott (Character)
from "Life Support" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Life Support" (5 episodes)
  1. Trust (26 July 1999)  
  2. The Price of Love (2 August 1999)  
  3. Playing God (9 August 1999)  
  4. Soul and Conscience (16 August 1999)  
  5. The Undiscovered Country (23 August 1999)