IMDb > David Naughton (Character) > Filmography by TV series
David Naughton
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
David Naughton (Character)
from Claudia (1959) (TV)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"BBC Sunday-Night Theatre" (6 episodes)
  1. The Silent Village (5 August 1951)  
  2. Claudia (26 August 1951)  
  3. Michael and Mary (27 January 1952)  
  4. Quartet (12 May 1957)  
  5. The Girl at the Next Table (18 August 1957)  
  6. Where the Wind Blows (8 November 1959)