IMDb > Det. Insp. Austin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Det. Insp. Austin (Character)
from Operation Diplomat (1953)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Operation Diplomat" (5 episodes)
  1. Sir Oliver Peters (25 October 1952)  
  2. Under Suspicion (8 November 1952)  
  3. Gida (15 November 1952)  
  4. A Change of Plan (22 November 1952)  
  5. The Other Man (29 November 1952)