IMDb > Benny Kassab (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Benny Kassab (Character)
from "Underbelly" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Underbelly" (6 episodes)
... aka "Underbelly: The Mr Asia Story" - New Zealand (English title) (second season title)
  1. Kingdom Come (18 April 2010)  
  2. Fall Guy (25 April 2010)  
  3. Women in Uniform (9 May 2010)  
  4. Saving Face (9 May 2010)  
  5. Full Force Gale (16 May 2010)  
  6. Dog Eat Dog (30 May 2010)