IMDb > Special Agent (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Special Agent (Character)
from "Watch Over Me" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Watch Over Me" (3 episodes)
  1. Love Taps (22 February 2007)  
  2. The Dark Recesses (5 March 2007)  
  3. Gorgon's Head (6 March 2007)