IMDb > Mike Faber (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mike Faber (Character)
from "In Plain Sight" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"In Plain Sight" (3 episodes)
  1. Whistle Stop (21 April 2010)  
  2. Love's Faber Lost (12 May 2010)  
  3. A Priest Walks Into a Bar (30 June 2010)