IMDb > Mr. Plitzky (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. Plitzky (Character)
from "No Soap, Radio" (1982)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"No Soap, Radio" (5 episodes)
  1. Pilot (15 April 1982)  
  2. Carmine the Squealer (22 April 1982)  
  3. Karen Fools Around (29 April 1982)  
  4. Miss Pelican (6 May 1982)  
  5. The Bum's Rush (13 May 1982)