IMDb > Vernon Rutley (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Vernon Rutley (Character)
from "The Waltons" (1971)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Waltons" (4 episodes)
  1. The Hunt (5 October 1972)  
  2. The Typewriter (12 October 1972)  
  3. The Deed (8 February 1973)  
  4. The Ring (17 October 1974)