IMDb > D.S. Paul Timpney (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
D.S. Paul Timpney (Character)
from "The Bill" (1984)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Bill" (5 episodes)
  1. Lone Ranger (1 June 1999)  
  2. Old Flame (8 June 1999)  
  3. Push It (15 June 1999)  
  4. Kiss Off (22 June 1999)  
  5. The Trial of Eddie Santini (2 April 2000)