IMDb > Betty Whitehouse (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Betty Whitehouse (Character)
from Dangerous Corner (1946) (TV)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"BBC Play of the Month" (2 episodes)
  1. The Common (21 October 1973)  
  2. Dangerous Corner (22 May 1983)  
"Au théâtre ce soir" (3 episodes)
  1. Virage dangereux (3 December 1971)  
  2. Dix minutes d'alibi (30 May 1975)  
  3. La route des Indes (8 February 1980)