IMDb > Ann Dobbin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ann Dobbin (Character)
from "Vanity Fair" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Vanity Fair" (2 episodes)
  1. Episode #1.4 (22 November 1998)  
  2. Episode #1.5 (29 November 1998)  
"Vanity Fair" (3 episodes)
  1. Who Played on the Piano? (4 October 1987)  
  2. How to Live Well on Nothing a Year (8 November 1987)  
  3. Struggles and Trials (15 November 1987)