IMDb > Noel Lessing (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Noel Lessing (Character)
from "Parenthood" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Parenthood" (5 episodes)
  1. Man Versus Possum (9 March 2010)  
  2. Namaste No More (4 May 2010)  
  3. Team Braverman (18 May 2010)  
  4. No Good Deed (21 September 2010)  
  5. Taking the Leap (29 March 2011)