IMDb > George the Bra (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
George the Bra (Character)
from "iCarly" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"iCarly" (4 episodes)
  1. iGive Away a Car (17 January 2009)  
  2. iLook Alike (7 March 2009)  
  3. iFight Shelby Marx (8 August 2009)  
  4. iSaved Your Life (18 January 2010)