IMDb > Mrs. Pennyworth (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mrs. Pennyworth (Character)
from "War of the Worlds" (1988)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"War of the Worlds" (5 episodes)
... aka "War of the Worlds: The Second Invasion" - USA (second season title)
  1. The Resurrection (7 October 1988)  
  2. The Walls of Jericho (10 October 1988)  
  3. Goliath Is My Name (14 November 1988)  
  4. The Good Samaritan (26 December 1988)  
  5. Among the Philistines (9 January 1989)