IMDb > Sam Dawson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sam Dawson (Character)
from "Have Your Cake and Eat It" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Have Your Cake and Eat It" (4 episodes)
  1. Episode #1.1 (15 March 1997)  
  2. Episode #1.2 (16 March 1997)  
  3. Episode #1.3 (22 March 1997)  
  4. Episode #1.4 (23 March 1997)