IMDb > Nino (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Nino (Character)
from "That Girl" (1966)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"That Girl" (5 episodes)
  1. At the Drop of a Budget (16 October 1969)  
  2. I Am Curious Lemon (25 December 1969)  
  3. Opening Night (8 January 1970)  
  4. The Russians Are Staying (29 January 1971)  
  5. Soot Yourself (12 March 1971)