IMDb > Agnes Tellwright (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Agnes Tellwright (Character)
from "Anna of the Five Towns" (1985)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Anna of the Five Towns" (3 episodes)
  1. Episode #1.1 (9 January 1985)  
  2. Episode #1.2 (16 January 1985)  
  3. Episode #1.3 (23 January 1985)