IMDb > Benson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Benson (Character)
from "The Tenant of Wildfell Hall" (1968)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Tenant of Wildfell Hall" (2 episodes)
  1. Episode #1.2 (17 November 1996)  
  2. Episode #1.3 (24 November 1996)  
"The Tenant of Wildfell Hall" (3 episodes)
  1. Marriage (4 January 1969)  
  2. Revolt (11 January 1969)  
  3. Pursuit (18 January 1969)