IMDb > Eleanor Sullivan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Eleanor Sullivan (Character)
from "Persons Unknown" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Persons Unknown" (5 episodes)
  1. Pilot (7 June 2010)  
  2. The Edge (14 June 2010)  
  3. Incoming (5 July 2010)  
  4. Identity (21 August 2010)  
  5. Shadows in the Cave (28 August 2010)