IMDb > Vivian Jones (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Vivian Jones (Character)
from "Here's Lucy" (1968)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Here's Lucy" (6 episodes)
  1. Lucy, the Matchmaker (16 December 1968)  
  2. Lucy and Lawrence Welk (19 January 1970)  
  3. Lucy and Viv Visit TiJuana (26 January 1970)  
  4. Lucy Goes Hawaiian: Part One (15 February 1971)  
  5. Lucy Goes Hawaiian: Part Two (22 February 1971)  
  6. With Viv as a Friend, Who Needs an Enemy? (21 February 1972)