IMDb > Mark Hitchins (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mark Hitchins (Character)
from "Casualty" (1986)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Casualty" (3 episodes)
  1. A Breed Apart (29 October 1994)  
  2. Trials and Tribulations (11 February 1995)  
  3. Not Waving But Drowning (18 March 1995)