IMDb > Hon. Greville Carnforth (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Hon. Greville Carnforth (Character)
from "The Carnforth Practice" (1974)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Carnforth Practice" (4 episodes)
  1. The Aristocrat (21 April 1974)  
  2. The Last Roman (28 April 1974)  
  3. The Tattered Anarchist (19 May 1974)  
  4. Adam (26 May 1974)