IMDb > DS Howard (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
DS Howard (Character)
from "No Bananas" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"No Bananas" (4 episodes)
  1. The Wedding (5 May 1996)  
  2. Escape (12 May 1996)  
  3. Sitzkreig (19 May 1996)  
  4. Blitz (14 July 1996)